Reclaim Cloud uses a pay as you go billing model that allows you to budget for your projects and pay only for the actual resources you use. We also offer a 2-week trial for new users where no funds are necessary to get started. Given the billing structure, all purchases made through Reclaim Cloud are non-refundable.
You may cancel your Reclaim Cloud account at any time. The account will be deactivated if it runs out of funds and destroyed after 60 days of inactivity. Your account will automatically reactivate if funds are added.